Contact Us

Iron Horse Energy Services, Inc.

419 W. Outer Road
Eolia, MO 63344
Phone: 573-485-8000
Fax:  573-485-8006
Contacts:
Randy Johnson rjohnson@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-7631
Jay Greer jgreer@ironhorseinc.net 713-203-7678
Bob Cassady bcassady@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-8009
Randy Deters rdeters@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-8010
Terry Johnson tjohnson@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-8011
John Leake jleake@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-8013
Mike Vieira         mvieira@ironhorseinc.net 573-470-8014
Mary Winkle mwinkle@ironhorseinc.net 573-485-8000